Our Vendors

We are thrilled to announce that there will be over 50 vendor and information stands at Wear a Hug Fair 2018.

 

Abosca  Www.abosca.ie  facebook.com/Aboscaireland

AIMS  www.aimsireland.ie 

BabaGnu   www.babagnu.ie      www.facebook.com/Babagnu

Babywearing Ireland  www.babywearingireland.ie  facebook.com/babywearingireland

Bear and Bundle www.bearandbundle.ie www.facebook.com/bearandbundle

Better Breastfeeding  www.betterbreastfeeding.ie  facebook.com/Better-Breastfeeding

Biola Organics Ltd   www.biola.ie   www.facebook.com/biolaireland/

Bumble Lane www.bumblelane.ie      facebook.com/Bumble.Lane.Ireland

Bump to Beyond  www.bumptobeyond.com  facebook.com/bumptobeyond

Champs Academy www.champs-academy.com   facebook.com/Champsacademykids 

Children’s Books Ireland  www.childrensbooksireland.iewww.facebook.com/childrensbooksireland

Claire Does Cake  www.clairedoescake.com  facebook.com/clairedoescake

Clara and Carl Organic Baby Clothing  www.claraandcarl.ie   facebook.com/claraandcarlorganicbabyclothing

Cloth Nappy Library Ireland  www.clothnappylibrary.ie   facebook.com/NappyLibraryIreland/ 

Cuidiu  www.cuidiu.ie  www.facebook.com/Cuidiubreastfeedingsupport

Die Trageschule Ireland  www.borntobecarried.ie  www.facebook.com/trageschuleireland

Earth Mother  www.earthmother.ie  www.facebook.com/earthmother.ie 

Feeling Crafty  www.etsy.com/ie/shop/FeelingCraftyStore          www.facebook.com/Joannasfeelingcrafty 

Flopsy Shop  www.flopsyshop.ie  www.facebook.com/flopsyshop 

Fluffy Bums  www.fluffybums.ie  www.facebook.com/FluffyBumsIreland   

Friends of Breastfeeding  www.friendsofbreastfeeding.ie  www.facebook.com/FoBfIreland

Gymboree www.playandmusic.ie

Happy Baby Nursery www.happybaby.ie www.facebook.com/HappyBabyNurseryGorey 

Handmade by Kata www.etsy.com/handmadebykatawww.facebok.com/katacork

Hipbaby  www.hipbaby.ie  www.facebook.com/pages/HipBaby-Ireland

Imagine Fashion www.imaginefashion.info  www.facebook.com/imaginefashiondesigns 

Kangaroo Babies www.kangaroobabies.ie www.facebook.com/Kangaroo-Babies

KiddyFashion n More    www.facebook.com/KiddyFashion-n-more

Knickknackchest http://www.facebook.com/knickknackchest

La Leche League of Ireland  www.lalecheleagueireland.com www.facebook.com/LaLecheLeagueIreland

Leanbh Babywearing   www.leanbhbabywearing.ie  www.facebook.com/LeanbhBabywearing

Little Comfort   www.littlecomfort.ie  www.facebook.com/littlecomfort.ie 

Little Ones Baby Classes www.littleonesbabymassage.com www.facebook.com/LittleOnesBabyClasses

Little Legs Ireland  www.facebook.com/littlelegsireland 

Lorna McCormack DoTerra www.lornamccormack.com 

Loveable Rogue Designs www.loveableroguedesigns.ie www.facebook.com/loveableroguedesigns

Mama Moments www.mamamoments.ie https://www.facebook.com/mamamomentsbox

Mud Bugs www.facebook.com/pg/mudbugsireland  www.mudbugs.ie 

My Cotton Drawer www.mycottondrawer.com www.facebook.com/mycottondrawer

Nua Baby  www.ie.nuababy.com   www.facebook.com/nuababy.ireland

Rainbow Kids Boutique  www.rainbowkidsboutique.ie  www.facebook.com/rainbowkidsboutique

Red Cross   www.redcross.ie

Rúna Baby www.runababy.com www.facebook.com/runababyireland

Rustic Amber  www.Rustic-amber.com  www.facebook.com/RusticAmberJewellery 

Scentsy by Jaclyn jaclyngurule.scentsy.ie www.facebook.com/JaclynGuruleScentsy

Seahorse Slings  www.seahorseslings.com   www.facebook.com/seahorseslings

Sew Sew Suzi   www.facebook.com/SewSewSuzi

Sew Tea Dough www.facebook.com/sewteadough

Sherbet www.sherbet.iefacebook.com/www.sherbet.ie 

Singaling  www.singaling.ie   www.facebook.com/singaling.music

Sleepydust Slings  www.sleepydustslings.ie   www.facebook.com/sleepydustslingsie

SlingShoe   www.etsy.com/ie/shop/FreeThePuppets   www.facebook.com/SlingShoe

Snugglebugs   www.snugglebugs.ie  www.facebook.com/snugglebugslings

The Green Rainbow www.thegreenrainbow.ie www.facebook.com/thegreenrainbow

Toys and Games Ireland    www.toysandgames.ie   www.facebook.com/ToysandGamesIreland