Stands

We are thrilled to announce that there will be over 45 vendor and information stands at Wear a Hug 2017.

AIMS  www.aimsireland.ie

Alternative Endings www.alternativeendings.net www.facebook.com/alternativeendingsirl

Baby Long Legs  www.facebook.com/Babylonglegs.ie

Babywearing Ireland  www.babywearingireland.ie  www.facebook.com/babywearingireland

Bespoke Breastmilk Keepsakes www.facebook.com/bespokebreastmilkkeepsakes 

Billies Babywearing   www.billiesbabywearing.ie  www.facebook.com/billiesbabywearing

Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapy

Biola Organics Ltd   www.biola.ie

Clara and Carl Organic Baby Clothing  www.claraandcarl.ie   www.facebook.com/claraandcarlorganicbabyclothing

Cloth Nappy Library Ireland  www.clothnappylibrary.ie

Cuidiu  www.cuidiu.ie  www.facebook.com/Cuidiubreastfeedingsupport

Die Trageschule Ireland  www.borntobecarried.ie  www.facebook.com/trageschuleireland

DoulaCare Ireland  www.doulacare.ie

Earth Mother  www.earthmother.ie  www.facebook.com/earthmother.ie 

Feeling Crafty  www.etsy.com/ie/shop/FeelingCraftyStore          www.facebook.com/Joannasfeelingcrafty 

Flopsy Shop  www.flopsyshop.ie  www.facebook.com/flopsyshop

Fluff Heaven  www.fluffheaven.com

Fluffy Bums  www.fluffybums.ie www.facebook.com/FluffyBumsIreland

Friends of Breastfeeding  www.friendsofbreastfeeding.ie

Funki Fleece  www.facebook.com/Funkifleece

Gymboree www.playandmusic.ie

Hipbaby  www.hipbaby.ie  www.facebook.com/pages/HipBaby-Ireland

Irish Society of Homeopaths  www.irishhomeopathy.ie  www.facebook.com/Irish-Society-of-Homeopaths-109616989104227/ 

ItsyBitsy Limited  www.itsybitsy.ie  www.facebook.com/itsybitsy.ie

Johanna King Photography  www.johannakingphotography.com  www.facebook.com/JohannaKingPhotography 

Kangaroo Babies www.kangaroobabies.ie www.facebook.com/Kangaroo-Babies-128708467185964

KiddyFashion n More    www.facebook.com/KiddyFashion-n-more-523734574464392

Knee to Knee Slings  www.kneetokneeslings.com  www.facebook.com/kneetokneeslings  

La Leche League of Ireland  https://www.lalecheleagueireland.com www.facebook.com/LaLecheLeagueIreland

Leanbh Babywearing   www.leanbhbabywearing.ie  www.facebook.com/LeanbhBabywearing

Little Blue Stripes   www.littlebluestripes.ie  www.facebook.com/littlebluestripes

Little Comfort   www.littlecomfort.ie  www.facebook.com/littlecomfort.ie 

Little Legs Ireland  www.facebook.com/littlelegsireland

LOVA Sling  www.lovasling.com  www.facebook.com/lovasling

Marta O’Leary Art  www.martaoleary.com  www.facebook.com/martaolearyart

Melissa Sews It Up  www.Facebook.com/melissasewsitup

Mothernature.ie  www.mothernature.ie  www.facebook.com/mothernature.ie

nuababy  www.ie.nuababy.com   www.facebook.com/nuababy.ireland

Plepleple    www.plepleple.com    www.facebook.com/plepleplebaby

Rainbow Kids Boutique  www.rainbowkidsboutique.ie  www.facebook.com/rainbowkidsboutique

Red Cross   www.redcross.ie

Rustic Amber  www.Rustic-amber.com  www.facebook.com/RusticAmberJewellery 

Seahorse Slings  www.seahorseslings.com   www.facebook.com/seahorseslings

Sew Sew Suzi   www.facebook.com/SewSewSuzi

Sleepydust Slings  www.sleepydustslings.ie   www.facebook.com/sleepydustslingsie

SlingShoe   www.etsy.com/ie/shop/FreeThePuppets   www.facebook.com/SlingShoe

Snugglebugs   www.snugglebugs.ie  www.facebook.com/snugglebugslings

Toys and Games Ireland    www.toysandgames.ie   www.facebook.com/ToysandGamesIreland

Two Little C’s   www.facebook.com/twolittlecspersonalisedprints